Saturday, 6 August 2022
17:00 FK Poprad 1 : 0 MŠK Námestovo NTC Poprad , Poprad
17:00 NTC Poprad , Poprad
Saturday, 13 August 2022
17:00 Spišská Nová Ves 3 : 1 FK Poprad Sp. Nová Ves
17:00 Sp. Nová Ves
Saturday, 20 August 2022
16:30 FK Poprad 0 : 2 Partizán Bardejov NTC Poprad , Poprad
16:30 NTC Poprad , Poprad
Sunday, 28 August 2022
11:00 TU Košice 2 : 0 FK Poprad Košice
11:00 Košice
Sunday, 4 September 2022
10:30 FK Poprad 0 : 0 MFK Giraltovce NTC Poprad , Poprad
10:30 NTC Poprad , Poprad
Sunday, 11 September 2022
16:00 1. FK Svidník 1 : 0 FK Poprad Svidník
16:00 Svidník
Saturday, 17 September 2022
15:30 FK Poprad 2 : 1 TJ Oravské Veselé NTC Poprad
15:30 NTC Poprad
Saturday, 24 September 2022
15:30 Odeva Lipany 5 : 1 FK Poprad Lipany
15:30 Lipany
Friday, 30 September 2022
16:00 FK Poprad 0 : 1 MŠK Lučenec NTC Poprad
16:00 NTC Poprad
Saturday, 8 October 2022
15:00 MŠK Rim. Sobota 5 : 1 FK Poprad Rimavská Sobota
15:00 Rimavská Sobota
Saturday, 15 October 2022
14:30 FK Poprad 1 : 1 MFK Vranov n/T NTC Poprad
14:30 NTC Poprad
Sunday, 23 October 2022
14:30 Tesla Stropkov 2 : 1 FK Poprad Stropkov
14:30 Stropkov
Saturday, 29 October 2022
13:30 FK Poprad 2 : 0 FTC Fiľakovo NTC Poprad
13:30 NTC Poprad
Sunday, 6 November 2022
11:00 FK Poprad - : - Baník Kalinovo NTC Poprad
11:00 NTC Poprad
Sunday, 13 November 2022
13:00 MFK Snina - : - FK Poprad Snina
13:00 Snina